Gemeinderat

Buttkereit

Buttkereit Jens-Arne

Kirchweg 4
79874 Breitnau
Tel: 07652/12228
buttkereit@gmx.net

Gerwien

Gerwien Manuel

Am Sonnenberg 11
79874 Breitnau
Tel: 07652/919445
manuel.gerwien@web.de

Herrmann

Herrmann Martina

Im Wiesengrund 15
79874 Breitnau
Tel: 07652/5303
herrmanntina58@web.de

Kienzler

Kienzler Oliver

Eckbach 15
79874 Breitnau
Tel: 07651/5889
lickertenhof@gmx.de

Lickert

Lickert Franz

Am Sonnenberg 20
79874 Breitnau
Tel:07652/1860
franz.lickert@t-online.de

Matthaeas

Matthaeas Claudia

Ravennaschlucht 48
79874 Breitnau
Tel: 07652/121303
c.matthaeas@berlin.de

Nägele

Nägele Christoph

Panoramaweg 4
79874 Breitnau
Tel: 07652/9198974
christophnaegele@t-online.de

Pollmann

Pollmann Ursula

St. Oswald-Weg 6
79874 Breitnau
07652/2399882
pollmannu@gmx.de

Wangler

Wangler Klaus

Am Roßberg 22
79874 Breitnau
Tel: 0173/3285173
k.wangler@gmx.de

Zähringer

Zähringer Andrea

Am Roßberg 8/2
79874 Breitnau
Tel: 07652/919045
andrea_zähringer@web.de